Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (ORD) To Warsaw, Poland (WAW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Warsaw, Poland (WAW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Brussels Airlines, Swiss International
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    4 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 04, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 11, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Warsaw
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Warsaw, Poland (WAW)
$1,464
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 24
LOT Polish Airlines
$1,524
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$1,359
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 23
LOT Polish Airlines
$836
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Thu, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 23
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
$1,404
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 24
LOT Polish Airlines
$3,519
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 19
LOT Polish Airlines
$1,190
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Sat, Aug 16 - Sat, Oct 11
Air Berlin
$836
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Thu, Sep 25 - Wed, Oct 1
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
$836
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Wed, Sep 24 - Tue, Oct 7
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
$836
Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD - WAW)
Tue, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 30
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
There are approximately 302 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Frederic Chopin in Warsaw, provided by as many as 19 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Warsaw
LOT Polish Airlines
Malev Hungarian Airlines
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
Iberia
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!