Home Fares From A City Chicago, IL Chicago, IL (ORD) To Vail, CO (EGE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Vail, CO (EGE).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, United
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, December 20, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Certain travel dates only! Fall travel.
When we checked, we found seats at this price departing 12/7 and returning 12/14. There are other dates available as well.

CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Vail
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Vail, CO (EGE)
$523
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jul 5
American
$553
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$1,198
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
US Airways
$528
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$683
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Mon, Jul 28 - Sun, Aug 3
American
$468
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Sat, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 15
American
$628
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 10
United
$548
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
American
$483
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12
American
$508
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 9
American
There are approximately 30 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Vail/Eagle Airport in Vail, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Vail
Continental
American
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!