Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (ORD) To Vail, CO (EGE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Vail, CO (EGE)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, January 07, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 10, 2016
Sam C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Sam's Notes:
Winter travel; Nonstop flights.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Vail
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Vail, CO (EGE)
$523
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jul 5
American
$553
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$1,198
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
US Airways
$528
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$683
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Mon, Jul 28 - Sun, Aug 3
American
$468
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Sat, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 15
American
$628
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 10
United
$548
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
American
$483
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12
American
$508
Flight from Chicago to Vail (ORD - EGE)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 9
American
There are approximately 30 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Vail/Eagle Airport in Vail, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Vail
Continental
American
United
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!