Home Fares From A City Chicago, IL Chicago, IL (ORD) To Tulsa, OK (TUL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Tulsa, OK (TUL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 10, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 12, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Tulsa
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Tulsa, OK (TUL)
$330
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
United
$198
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Tue, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 24
United
$403
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$612
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26
American
$352
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$286
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$534
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$544
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$286
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$308
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
There are approximately 95 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Tulsa International Airport in Tulsa, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Tulsa
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!