Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (ORD) To Tulsa, OK (TUL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Tulsa, OK (TUL).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$338 Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD-TUL),
American
Expired: June 15, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, January 04, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
When we checked these fares, we found seats at this price departing Sep. 17 and returning Sep. 24. There may be other dates available as well. CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Tulsa
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Tulsa, OK (TUL)
$330
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
United
$198
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Tue, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 24
United
$403
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$612
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26
American
$352
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$286
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$534
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$544
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$286
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$308
Flight from Chicago to Tulsa (ORD - TUL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
There are approximately 95 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Tulsa International Airport in Tulsa, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Tulsa
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!