Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Chicago, Illinois (CHI) To Shanghai, China (PVG) - No Deals

Flight from Chicago to Shanghai (ORD-PVG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Chicago to Shanghai

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Chicago to Shanghai (ORD-PVG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,062 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, May 31 American Airlines
$1,143 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Mon, Apr 28 - Wed, May 14 ANA
$1,151 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 American Airlines
$1,253 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Fri, May 2 - Fri, May 16 American Airlines
$1,341 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 11 American Airlines
$1,384 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Thu, May 1 - Thu, Jun 26 American Airlines
$1,412 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Thu, May 1 - Wed, Jun 25 Cathay Pacific Airways
$1,597 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Thu, May 8 - Sun, Jun 1 Air China Limited
$1,638 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Fri, Apr 18 - Thu, Apr 24 United Airlines
$7,327 Flight from O'Hare to Pu Dong Airport (ORD-PVG) Sun, Apr 20 - Sat, Apr 26 Cathay Pacific Airways
There are approximately 202 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to PuDong Airport in Shanghai, provided by as many as 18 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Chicago to Shanghai:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Chicago, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D