Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (ORD) To Guatemala City, Guatemala (GUA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Guatemala City, Guatemala (GUA)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$507 Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD-GUA),
Taca
Expired: March 20, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Taca
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    28 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 1 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Travel May only.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Guatemala City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Guatemala City, Guatemala (GUA)
$702
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22
Copa Airlines
$503
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Thu, Sep 11 - Thu, Oct 9
Copa Airlines
$542
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Mon, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 22
Spirit Airlines
$674
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Sat, Dec 20 - Sat, Jan 3
Aeromexico
$557
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Sat, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 25
United
$715
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$593
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Thu, Dec 25 - Mon, Jan 12
Copa Airlines
$502
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Tue, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 29
Spirit Airlines
$492
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Sun, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 13
Spirit Airlines
$674
Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD - GUA)
Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 12
Aeromexico
There are approximately 134 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to La Aurora Airport in Guatemala City, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Guatemala City
Aeromexico
Taca
Continental
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!