Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Chicago, Illinois (CHI) To Guatemala City, Guatemala (GUA) - No Deals

Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD-GUA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Chicago to Guatemala City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD-GUA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$494 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 Spirit Airlines
$502 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Tue, May 6 - Thu, May 8 Spirit Airlines
$529 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 Aeromexico
$536 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Sat, May 3 - Thu, May 8 AVIANCA
$539 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Wed, May 7 - Fri, May 9 Aeromexico
$539 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Sat, May 3 - Thu, May 8 Aeromexico
$546 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Sat, May 3 - Fri, May 9 AVIANCA
$557 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$639 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Tue, Apr 22 - Thu, May 1 Aeromexico
$654 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Fri, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 22 Aeromexico
There are approximately 134 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to La Aurora Airport in Guatemala City, provided by as many as 10 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Chicago to Guatemala City:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Chicago, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D