Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Chicago, Illinois (CHI) To Guatemala City, Guatemala (GUA) - No Deals

Flight from Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD-GUA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Chicago to Guatemala City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Chicago to Guatemala City (ORD-GUA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$540 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$542 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 Spirit Airlines
$607 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jul 8 Spirit Airlines
$644 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$656 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22 United Airlines
$667 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Tue, Jun 10 - Mon, Aug 18 Spirit Airlines
$674 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 12 Aeromexico
$674 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6 Aeromexico
$674 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Fri, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 11 Aeromexico
$674 Flight from O'Hare to La Aurora Airport (ORD-GUA) Thu, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 11 Aeromexico
There are approximately 134 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to La Aurora Airport in Guatemala City, provided by as many as 10 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Chicago to Guatemala City:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Chicago, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Chicago
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D