Home Fares From A City Chicago, IL Chicago, IL (ORD) To Fargo, ND (FAR)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Fargo, ND (FAR).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • PURCHASE BY
    Fri, August 26, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Tue & Fri-Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, August 26, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 30, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
Travel this weekend.
Depart*: Friday (after 7:00 pm) or Saturday - August 26 or 27
Return*: Monday or Tuesday - August 29 or 30

*Travel dates are subject to availability and may not be offered on both outbound and return dates. Includes taxes and fees.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Fargo
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Fargo, ND (FAR)
$514
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$774
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13
Delta
$415
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$688
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 13
Delta
$374
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Mon, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 24
Delta
$529
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$455
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$455
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$435
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4
American
$514
Flight from Chicago to Fargo (ORD - FAR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
Delta
There are approximately 53 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Hector Field in Fargo, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Fargo
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!