Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (ORD) To Dayton, OH (DAY)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Dayton, OH (DAY)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    16 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 21, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Dayton
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Dayton, OH (DAY)
$481
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
$341
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$361
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Wed, Jul 16 - Thu, Jul 17
US Airways
$358
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Fri, Aug 15 - Mon, Aug 18
American
$362
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
Delta
$361
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$391
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$381
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
American
$351
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$361
Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD - DAY)
Tue, Jul 29 - Fri, Aug 1
US Airways
There are approximately 71 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to James Cox Dayton International Airport in Dayton, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Dayton
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!