Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Chicago, Illinois (CHI) To Dayton, Ohio (DAY) - No Deals

Flight from Chicago to Dayton (ORD-DAY)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Chicago to Dayton

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Chicago to Dayton (ORD-DAY)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$334 Flight from O'Hare to Dayton (ORD-DAY) Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21 Delta Air Lines
$341 Flight from O'Hare to Dayton (ORD-DAY) Thu, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 3 US Airways
$376 Flight from O'Hare to Dayton (ORD-DAY) Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$376 Flight from O'Hare to Dayton (ORD-DAY) Tue, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 29 Delta Air Lines
$384 Flight from O'Hare to Dayton (ORD-DAY) Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 29 American Airlines
$418 Flight from O'Hare to Dayton (ORD-DAY) Mon, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 23 Delta Air Lines
$435 Flight from O'Hare to Dayton (ORD-DAY) Sat, May 3 - Mon, May 5 United Airlines
$435 Flight from O'Hare to Dayton (ORD-DAY) Sat, May 3 - Mon, May 5 American Airlines
There are approximately 71 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to James Cox Dayton International Airport in Dayton, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Chicago to Dayton:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Chicago, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D