Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (ORD) To Cancun, Mexico (CUN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Cancun, Mexico (CUN).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, December 04, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, April 27, 2017
Giuliana M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Giuliana's Notes:
Non-stop.
Fall/Winter/Spring travel. No peak holiday travel at this price. No peak spring break travel at this price.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Cancun
6 Traveler Reviews
"they will never stop charging you"
Flight from Chicago to Cancun
Airline: Spirit Airlines
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: August 2012
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I boooked the trip and got nickeled and dimed at the airport. They charged me 75 for my golf bag which was 10 lbs less that any other carrier, and they destoyed my bag(standard airlines give you a 50lb they gave me 40lbs). Since it weighed more it was a 25 upcharge. I filled out there 20 page report and never got paid for my destoyed golf travel bag. They never even contacted me. I tried to call, good luck. So the bag cost me 150 and they charged me 150. So to bring my golf bag on vacation was 300. That's not counting my suitcase or my carry on. I will never book spirit again.
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Cancun, Mexico (CUN)
$406
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Tue, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 17
United
$511
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 28
Aeromexico
$477
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Sun, Aug 24 - Mon, Sep 1
United
$503
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$411
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Sun, Jul 20 - Fri, Jul 25
United
$406
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Sun, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 27
United
$508
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Fri, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 25
United
$468
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Sat, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 2
American
$468
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Tue, Apr 21 - Thu, Apr 30
US Airways
$457
Flight from Chicago to (ORD - CUN)
Tue, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 14
United
There are approximately 215 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Cancun Airport in , provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to
Aeromexico
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!