Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (ORD) To Barcelona, Spain (BCN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Barcelona, Spain (BCN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    KLM Royal Dutch
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, August 23, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, August 30, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Barcelona
1 Traveler Reviews
"after initial departure, the other 3 flights were late"
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona
Airline: Iberia
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MAD
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
one movie per flight( 9 hrs) and two flights late by an hr, food was okay. Flight staff were friendly.
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Barcelona, Spain (BCN)
$1,466
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Tue, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 19
Finnair
$1,472
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24
LOT Polish Airlines
$1,135
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Wed, Sep 3 - Tue, Oct 14
Finnair
$1,147
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Thu, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 25
Finnair
$1,431
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 31
Finnair
$1,521
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Thu, Jul 10 - Fri, Jul 25
Finnair
$1,017
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Wed, Sep 24 - Mon, Oct 6
Aer Lingus
$1,623
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sun, Aug 3
United
$1,920
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$1,117
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Sun, Aug 31 - Thu, Dec 18
Finnair
There are approximately 378 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Barcelona Airport in Barcelona, provided by as many as 20 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Barcelona
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
El Al
Iberia
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!