Home Fares From A City Chicago, IL Chicago, IL (ORD) To Barcelona, Spain (BCN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Barcelona, Spain (BCN).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$946 Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD-BCN),
KLM Royal Dutch
Expired: March 12, 2013
  • AIRLINES
    KLM Royal Dutch
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 7 Nights
    Minimum Stay is 30 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Book by March 12, travel through March 20. Weekend surcharges apply.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Barcelona
1 Traveler Reviews
"after initial departure, the other 3 flights were late"
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona
Airline: Iberia
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MAD
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
one movie per flight( 9 hrs) and two flights late by an hr, food was okay. Flight staff were friendly.
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Barcelona, Spain (BCN)
$1,466
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Tue, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 19
Finnair
$1,472
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24
LOT Polish Airlines
$1,135
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Wed, Sep 3 - Tue, Oct 14
Finnair
$1,147
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Thu, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 25
Finnair
$1,431
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 31
Finnair
$1,521
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Thu, Jul 10 - Fri, Jul 25
Finnair
$1,017
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Wed, Sep 24 - Mon, Oct 6
Aer Lingus
$1,623
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sun, Aug 3
United
$1,920
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$1,117
Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD - BCN)
Sun, Aug 31 - Thu, Dec 18
Finnair
There are approximately 378 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Barcelona Airport in Barcelona, provided by as many as 20 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Barcelona
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
El Al
Iberia
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!