Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Chicago, Illinois (CHI) To Barcelona, Spain (BCN) - No Deals

Flight from Chicago to Barcelona (ORD-BCN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Chicago to Barcelona

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Chicago to Barcelona (ORD-BCN)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    after initial departure, the other 3 flights were late

    by jimfromWI on March 24, 2011

    Flight from Chicago to Barcelona

    Airline:
    Iberia
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Madrid, Spain
    Date of Flight:
    March 2011
    Seat Class:
    economy

    one movie per flight( 9 hrs) and two flights late by an hr, food was okay. Flight staff were friendly.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,309 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$1,311 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Mon, May 12 - Thu, Jul 3 Delta Air Lines
$1,374 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Mon, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$1,383 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Wed, May 21 - Wed, Jun 4 Delta Air Lines
$1,414 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Sun, May 11 - Fri, Jul 4 SAS
$1,694 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Thu, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 27 United Airlines
$2,075 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Fri, May 9 - Fri, Jul 4 Delta Air Lines
$2,107 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Fri, May 9 - Sat, Jul 5 SWISS
$2,147 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 25 SWISS
$2,816 Flight from O'Hare to Barcelona Airport (ORD-BCN) Mon, May 5 - Wed, May 7 United Airlines
There are approximately 378 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Barcelona Airport in Barcelona, provided by as many as 24 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Chicago to Barcelona:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Chicago, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D