Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (MDW) To Richmond, VA (RIC)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (MDW) to Richmond, VA (RIC).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 15, 2017
Giuliana M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Giuliana's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Richmond
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (MDW) to Richmond, VA (RIC)
$412
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Tue, Jul 29 - Wed, Jul 30
AirTran
$412
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Tue, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 17
AirTran
$477
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jul 7
AirTran
$503
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 2
Delta
$368
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Mon, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 14
AirTran
$478
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Sat, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 25
Delta
$858
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
AirTran
$453
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
AirTran
$412
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Fri, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 31
AirTran
$412
Flight from Chicago to Richmond (MDW - RIC)
Fri, Aug 15 - Mon, Aug 18
AirTran
There are approximately 15 flights covering the route from Midway Airport in Chicago to Richmond International Airport (Byrd Field) in Richmond, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Richmond
AirTran
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!