Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Chicago, Illinois (MDW) To Morelia, Mexico (MLM)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Chicago, IL (MDW)
$330 RT to
Morelia, Mexico (MLM)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
Volaris
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Purchase By:
Thursday, 18 September 2014
More Details:
Promo code fare; Nonstop flights
Last Updated:
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Our Notes:
Book this fare on Volaris.mx by selecting the "50% off" promo for travel between Feb. 1 - Jun. 30, 2015. This is the lowest fare found within the promo travel period and may not be available throughout the entire travel period. Lower fares may be available for Volaris VClub members. This price includes the ~$24 required Mexican tourism fee. Price will be ~$24 less for Mexican passport holders or others exempt from this fee. This is a fare from Volaris - visit Volaris.mx to find this fare.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Chicago to Morelia (MDW-MLM)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$643 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jul 13 Aeromexico
$650 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 25 Aeromexico
$680 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Sat, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 26 Aeromexico
$690 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Sep 22 Aeromexico
$731 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Aug 3 Aeromexico
$760 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 28 Aeromexico
$871 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Fri, Jun 20 - Wed, Jul 2 Aeromexico
$939 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Sun, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 30 Delta Air Lines
$1,008 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Fri, Jun 20 - Wed, Jul 9 Aeromexico
$1,069 Flight from Midway to Morelia Airport (MDW-MLM) Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 19 Aeromexico
Advertisement
Advertisement
Chicago
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D