Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (MDW) To Morelia, Mexico (MLM)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (MDW) to Morelia, Mexico (MLM)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    15 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, August 16, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Morelia
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (MDW) to Morelia, Mexico (MLM)
$887
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 28
Aeromexico
$761
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 21
Aeromexico
$760
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Thu, Jul 24 - Tue, Jul 29
Aeromexico
$801
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Sun, Jun 29 - Sun, Jul 13
Aeromexico
$834
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Sun, Jul 20 - Sun, Aug 3
Aeromexico
$720
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Sat, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 7
Aeromexico
$731
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Aug 3
Aeromexico
$1,069
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 19
Aeromexico
$979
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 16
Delta
$761
Flight from Chicago to Morelia (MDW - MLM)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 13
Aeromexico
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!