Home Fares From A City Chicago, IL Chicago, IL (MDW) To Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (MDW) to Cleveland, OH (CLE).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
Fall/Winter travel. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Cleveland
2 Traveler Reviews
"irresponsible and incredible double booking"
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
at 7 am i showed my preboard pass to gate. she said all is fine, 1 hr later, overhead paging me i asked agent why? she said she did not. we waited to hear page.i asked her to look in computer. she said, oh you are in wrong gate. i ran to gate, and flight was gone. i had to pay $50 more to get a 3:40 flight to cleveland, because all flights were oversold and could not get back. they owe me that for all reasons i hope you post this.
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (MDW) to Cleveland, OH (CLE)
$262
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Mon, Sep 29 - Tue, Sep 30
Delta
$933
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 11
Delta
$880
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
Delta
$337
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Sat, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 22
Delta
$342
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Sun, Jul 20 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
$463
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 12
Delta
$358
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Sun, Jun 29 - Sat, Jul 5
Delta
$677
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
Delta
$358
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 26
Delta
$290
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (MDW - CLE)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
There are approximately 11 flights covering the route from Midway Airport in Chicago to Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Cleveland
Southwest
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!