Home >> Fares From A City >> Chattanooga, TN >> Chattanooga, TN (CHA) To West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chattanooga, TN (CHA) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$222 Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA-PBI),
Delta, bmi british midland
Expired: May 5, 2014
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, bmi british midland
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, October 30, 2014
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay.
Blackouts: June 8 and August 24.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chattanooga to West Palm Beach
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chattanooga, TN (CHA) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
$326
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$291
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$376
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Wed, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 28
US Airways
$296
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Tue, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$309
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$296
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Sat, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 28
Delta
$420
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$396
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$274
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 16
Delta
$299
Flight from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach (CHA - PBI)
Tue, Jun 24 - Mon, Jun 30
Delta
There are approximately 46 flights covering the route from Lovell Field in Chattanooga to West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chattanooga to West Palm Beach
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!