Home >> Fares From A City >> Charlotte, NC >> Charlotte, NC (CLT) To Miami, FL (MIA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Miami, FL (MIA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required
Florin I.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Florin's Notes:
330 day travel period.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charlotte to Miami
1 Traveler Reviews
"poor customer service"
Flight from Charlotte to Miami
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The rudest flght attendent ever. She actually kicked peopls feet who where in the aisle. She was also rude to a latino speaking person which was uncalled for.
Found by other travelers: Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Miami, FL (MIA)
$364
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
Delta
$372
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 8
Delta
$389
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Sun, Jul 20 - Fri, Aug 1
US Airways
$388
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$352
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Sat, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 3
Delta
$398
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Sun, Jun 29 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$358
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$389
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
US Airways
$558
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 21
American
$328
Flight from Charlotte to Miami (CLT - MIA)
Sat, Nov 22 - Tue, Nov 25
US Airways
There are approximately 116 flights covering the route from Douglas Airport in Charlotte to Miami International Airport in Miami, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charlotte to Miami
American
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!