Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charlotte, North Carolina (CLT) To Melbourne, Florida (MLB)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Charlotte, NC (CLT)
$255 RT to
Melbourne, FL (MLB)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
14 Days
Travel Ending:
Friday, 31 October 2014
More Details:
Non-Stop Flights
Last Updated:
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights
Check out these top-rated hotels in Melbourne
As rated by TripAdvisor® travelers
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Great night stay right off 95" 04/19/2014
"Nice place to stay close to hiway" 04/14/2014
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Standard Holiday Inn Express" 04/17/2014
"Clean, Quiet and Friendly" 04/11/2014
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Best LaQuinta" 04/22/2014
"Great Hotel" 04/21/2014

Reviews for Charlotte to Melbourne (CLT-MLB)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$259 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 US Airways
$259 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14 US Airways
$273 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Thu, May 15 - Thu, May 15 Delta Air Lines
$273 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$429 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Wed, Apr 30 - Sat, May 3 Delta Air Lines
$429 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$470 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Fri, May 2 - Fri, May 16 Delta Air Lines
$474 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 5 Delta Air Lines
$479 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6 American Airlines
$486 Flight from Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport (CLT-MLB) Fri, May 2 - Tue, May 6 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 23 flights covering the route from Douglas Airport in Charlotte to Melbourne International Airport in Melbourne, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Charlotte to Melbourne:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Charlotte, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Greensboro (GSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D