Home Fares From A City Charlotte, NC Charlotte, NC (CLT) To Jackson, MS (JAN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Jackson, MS (JAN).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$240 Flight from Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Jackson, MS (JAN) (CLT-JAN),
US Airways
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, April 17, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Depart: Saturday, April 14, 2012

Return:Monday or Tuesday, April 16 or 17, 2012

To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charlotte to Jackson
3 Traveler Reviews
"Easy check in - professional staff handled difficult situation very well -- Good flight!"
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
There was a flight delay because of repairs needed on the airplane. Help was provided for those trying to make connections on the remaining flights to their flight schedule. The airline staff very professionally kept us updated to the repair status and swiftly were able to inform us of possible departure times. In the end our flight was delayed by about an hour.
Found by other travelers: Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Jackson, MS (JAN)
$424
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jul 17
Delta
$366
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Sat, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 25
US Airways
$372
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
Delta
$372
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
Delta
$376
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$356
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Tue, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$370
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Wed, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$342
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
Delta
$336
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Thu, Jul 24 - Tue, Jul 29
Delta
$392
Flight from Charlotte to Jackson (CLT - JAN)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
Delta
There are approximately 38 flights covering the route from Douglas Airport in Charlotte to Jackson International Airport in Jackson, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charlotte to Jackson
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!