Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charlotte, North Carolina (CLT) To Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH) - No Deals

Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen (CLT-CPH)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charlotte to Copenhagen

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charlotte to Copenhagen (CLT-CPH)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,152 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Mon, Aug 11 - Thu, Aug 21 SAS
$1,152 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Fri, Aug 15 - Tue, Dec 16 SAS
$1,226 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Mon, Jul 28 - Sat, Aug 9 SAS
$1,283 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Wed, Jul 30 - Thu, Aug 14 SAS
$1,405 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Tue, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 24 Air Canada
$1,451 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Tue, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 24 SAS
$1,506 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Sat, Aug 9 - Thu, Aug 14 Air France
$1,518 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2 SAS
$1,876 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Mon, Aug 18 - Sat, Dec 13 Brussels Airlines
$2,900 Flight from Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport (CLT-CPH) Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jul 19 SAS
There are approximately 146 flights covering the route from Douglas Airport in Charlotte to Copenhagen Airport in Copenhagen, provided by as many as 11 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charlotte to Copenhagen:

United Airlines
SAS
US Airways
Continental Airlines
Lufthansa

As an alternative to flying from Charlotte, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Greensboro (GSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Charlotte
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D