Home Fares From A City Charleston, SC Charleston, SC (CHS) To Syracuse, NY (SYR)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charleston, SC (CHS) to Syracuse, NY (SYR).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$160 Flight from to Syracuse (CHS-SYR),
US Airways, United
Expired: June 19, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Blackouts: August 18, 30 and September 3, 4, 2012
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charleston to Syracuse
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Charleston, SC (CHS) to Syracuse, NY (SYR)
$356
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$440
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 5
US Airways
$348
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$319
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$226
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Wed, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 23
US Airways
$472
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$223
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Sat, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 27
US Airways
$275
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
$224
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Thu, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 23
US Airways
$305
Flight from to Syracuse (CHS - SYR)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
There are approximately 66 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in to Hancock International Airport in Syracuse, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Syracuse
Continental
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!