Home >> Fares From A City >> Charleston, SC >> Charleston, SC (CHS) To New York City, NY (LGA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charleston, SC (CHS) to New York City, NY (LGA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    22 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 23, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charleston to New York City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Charleston, SC (CHS) to New York City, NY (LGA)
$295
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$237
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 25
Delta
$299
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Mon, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 24
US Airways
$280
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
US Airways
$290
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$328
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26
Delta
$278
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
US Airways
$298
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$188
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Sun, Aug 31 - Sun, Aug 31
US Airways
$272
Flight from to New York City (CHS - LGA)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
There are approximately 143 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in to LaGuardia Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to New York City
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!