Home >> Fares From A City >> Charleston, SC >> Charleston, SC (CHS) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charleston, SC (CHS) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    18 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 19, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charleston to Las Vegas
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Charleston, SC (CHS) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$805
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 16
American
$422
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Thu, Sep 4 - Tue, Sep 9
United
$582
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
$565
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
$482
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28
United
$545
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
$535
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
$482
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28
United
$552
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
US Airways
$632
Flight from to Las Vegas (CHS - LAS)
Sun, Jul 27 - Thu, Jul 31
United
There are approximately 161 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Las Vegas
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!