Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) To Indianapolis, Indiana (IND) - No Deals

Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charleston to Indianapolis

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$343 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 US Airways
$411 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 US Airways
$424 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Wed, May 21 - Mon, May 26 Delta Air Lines
$424 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Thu, May 22 - Tue, May 27 Delta Air Lines
$430 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Wed, Apr 30 - Mon, May 5 US Airways
$479 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$498 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 US Airways
$519 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Mon, Apr 28 - Tue, Apr 29 Delta Air Lines
$696 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Tue, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 23 US Airways
$696 Flight from Charleston to Indianapolis (CHS-IND) Tue, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 23 American Airlines
There are approximately 133 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in Charleston to Indianapolis International Airport in Indianapolis, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Charleston to Indianapolis:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Charleston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hilton Head (HHH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D