Home Fares From A City Charleston, SC Charleston, SC (CHS) To Indianapolis, IN (IND)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charleston, SC (CHS) to Indianapolis, IN (IND).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. 330 day travel period.
Tue/Wed travel some weeks between March and April.

CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charleston to Indianapolis
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Charleston, SC (CHS) to Indianapolis, IN (IND)
$619
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$431
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sat, Jul 19
US Airways
$436
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$585
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Sun, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 24
US Airways
$431
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
US Airways
$714
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$529
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$610
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Mon, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$697
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 11
United
$614
Flight from to Indianapolis (CHS - IND)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
There are approximately 133 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in to Indianapolis International Airport in Indianapolis, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Indianapolis
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!