Home Fares From A City Charleston, SC Charleston, SC (CHS) To Akron, OH (CAK)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charleston, SC (CHS) to Akron, OH (CAK).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, October 19, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 22, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charleston to Akron
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Charleston, SC (CHS) to Akron, OH (CAK)
$458
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$533
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$616
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$482
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$570
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10
Delta
$508
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$503
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$560
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$545
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$442
Flight from to Akron (CHS - CAK)
Wed, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 14
US Airways
There are approximately 36 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in to Akron-Canton Airport in Akron, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Akron
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!