Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) To Akron, Ohio (CAK) - No Deals

Flight from Charleston to Akron (CHS-CAK)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charleston to Akron

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charleston to Akron (CHS-CAK)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$459 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 US Airways
$482 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7 US Airways
$503 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15 US Airways
$508 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 US Airways
$521 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$533 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23 US Airways
$545 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 US Airways
$561 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11 US Airways
$570 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$617 Flight from Charleston to Fulton International Airport (CHS-CAK) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 US Airways
There are approximately 36 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in Charleston to Akron/Canton Regional Airport in Akron, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charleston to Akron:

Delta Air Lines
US Airways
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Charleston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hilton Head (HHH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Charleston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D