Home Fares From A City Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY (BUF) To Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Buffalo, NY (BUF) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    22 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 25, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Buffalo to Washington DC
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Buffalo, NY (BUF) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
$216
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Tue, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 29
Delta
$492
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 11
United
$492
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
United
$492
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
United
$271
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
JetBlue
$243
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Fri, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 1
United
$271
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15
JetBlue
$243
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Fri, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 6
United
$280
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15
JetBlue
$254
Flight from Buffalo to Washington DC (BUF - IAD)
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 10
United
There are approximately 83 flights covering the route from Greater Buffalo International Airport in Buffalo to Dulles International Airport in Washington DC, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Buffalo to Washington DC
Continental
United
JetBlue
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!