Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Buffalo, New York (BUF) To Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) - No Deals

Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis (BUF-MSP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Buffalo to Minneapolis

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Buffalo to Minneapolis (BUF-MSP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$273 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Sat, May 3 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$294 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 American Airlines
$303 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Thu, May 15 - Mon, May 19 Delta Air Lines
$306 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 American Airlines
$343 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$362 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Fri, May 16 - Mon, May 19 Delta Air Lines
$394 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$474 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Sun, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 22 US Airways
$714 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Thu, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 26 American Airlines
$843 Flight from Buffalo to Minneapolis/St. Paul (BUF-MSP) Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 26 American Airlines
There are approximately 225 flights covering the route from Buffalo Niagara International Airport in Buffalo to St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Buffalo to Minneapolis:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Buffalo, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hamilton (YHM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D