Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Buffalo, New York (BUF) To Charleston, South Carolina (CHS)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Buffalo, NY (BUF)
$211 RT to
Charleston, SC (CHS)
$211 RT Buffalo to Charleston, SC
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
28 Days
Available:
Tue-Wed
Travel Starting:
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$271 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
$284 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jul 24 Delta Air Lines
$295 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14 United Airlines
$296 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Sat, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 17 JetBlue Airways
$355 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 14 US Airways
$498 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11 US Airways
$503 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13 US Airways
$503 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Fri, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 12 US Airways
$693 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10 US Airways
$703 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
There are approximately 82 flights covering the route from Buffalo Niagara International Airport in Buffalo to Charleston International Airport in Charleston, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Buffalo to Charleston:

US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Southwest Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Buffalo, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hamilton (YHM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Buffalo
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D