Home >> Fares From A City >> Buffalo, NY >> Buffalo, NY (BUF) To Charleston, SC (CHS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Buffalo, NY (BUF) to Charleston, SC (CHS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 30, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Buffalo to Charleston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Buffalo, NY (BUF) to Charleston, SC (CHS)
$343
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Fri, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 9
US Airways
$262
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
$278
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Mon, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 1
US Airways
$338
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Sun, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 24
US Airways
$296
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Sat, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 17
JetBlue
$311
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$209
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Thu, Dec 11 - Tue, Dec 16
US Airways
$693
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
US Airways
$212
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Wed, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 23
United
$209
Flight from Buffalo to (BUF - CHS)
Tue, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 22
US Airways
There are approximately 82 flights covering the route from Greater Buffalo International Airport in Buffalo to Charleston International Airport in , provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Buffalo to
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!