Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Buffalo, New York (BUF) To Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) - No Deals

Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Buffalo to Charleston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$285 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Wed, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 28 US Airways
$295 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Wed, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 27 US Airways
$301 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Wed, Nov 26 - Wed, Dec 3 JetBlue Airways
$329 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 10 American Airlines
$396 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$552 Flight from Buffalo to Charleston (BUF-CHS) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 82 flights covering the route from Buffalo Niagara International Airport in Buffalo to Charleston International Airport in Charleston, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Buffalo to Charleston:

US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Southwest Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Buffalo, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hamilton (YHM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D