Home Fares From A City Boston, MA Boston, MA (BOS) To Gothenburg, Sweden (GOT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Gothenburg, Sweden (GOT).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Norwegian Air Shuttle
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Wed & Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, January 15, 2017
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Certain travel dates only! Winter travel.
Mostly available for winter travel.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boston to Gothenburg
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Boston, MA (BOS) to Gothenburg, Sweden (GOT)
$1,132
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Wed, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 29
Virgin Atlantic
$1,784
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27
Air Canada
$2,305
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Sun, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 25
Air France
$2,314
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 24
Icelandair
$1,151
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12
American
$2,551
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Sat, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 11
Icelandair
$1,318
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Sun, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 9
American
$1,318
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Sun, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 9
Finnair
$1,144
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Wed, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 22
United
$1,010
Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS - GOT)
Thu, Jun 26 - Fri, Jul 11
Delta
There are approximately 88 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Landvetter Airport in Gothenburg, provided by as many as 13 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to Gothenburg
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
Iberia
Continental
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!