Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boston, Massachusetts (BOS) To Gothenburg, Sweden (GSE, GOT) - No Deals

Flight from Boston to Gothenburg (BOS-GOT)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Boston to Gothenburg

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Boston to Gothenburg (BOS-GOT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,010 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Thu, Jun 26 - Fri, Jul 11 Delta Air Lines
$1,132 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Wed, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 29 British Airways
$1,144 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Wed, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 22 Brussels Airlines
$1,151 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12 American Airlines
$1,318 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Sun, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 9 Finnair
$1,318 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Sun, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 9 American Airlines
$1,784 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27 Air Canada
$2,305 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Sun, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 25 Air France
$2,314 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 24 Icelandair
$2,551 Flight from Boston to Landvetter Airport (BOS-GOT) Sat, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 11 Icelandair
There are approximately 88 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Landvetter Airport in Gothenburg, provided by as many as 13 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to Gothenburg:

Delta Air Lines
KLM
Continental Airlines
SAS
Lufthansa

As an alternative to flying from Boston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Worcester (ORH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Boston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D