Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boston, Massachusetts (BOS) To Edinburgh, Scotland (EDI) - No Deals

Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Boston to Edinburgh

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,059 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jul 3 Air Canada
$1,077 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Fri, Jun 20 - Wed, Jul 2 Air Canada
$1,079 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jul 1 United Airlines
$1,308 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Fri, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 25 Air Canada
$1,593 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20 Aer Lingus
$1,696 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Thu, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 12 Aer Lingus
$1,696 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Thu, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 10 Aer Lingus
$1,862 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 15 Aer Lingus
$2,014 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 15 United Airlines
$2,148 Flight from Boston to Edinburgh (BOS-EDI) Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21 Aer Lingus
There are approximately 173 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Edinburgh Airport in Edinburgh, provided by as many as 14 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to Edinburgh:

Continental Airlines
bmi
Lufthansa
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Boston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Worcester (ORH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Boston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D