Home >> Fares From A City >> Boston, MA >> Boston, MA (BOS) To Charleston, SC (CHS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Charleston, SC (CHS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, September 20, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boston to Charleston
1 Traveler Reviews
"Full Flight, got put on standby for 4 crew members!"
Flight from Boston to Charleston
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in IAD
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The flight was absolutely packed. I had purchased my ticket 2 months prior, only to be bumped by a crew member. Myself and 3 others were also bumped. I think that is pretty lousy to bump a paying customer for crew members... I have never had good luck with United and will go back to my all time favorite airline: Southwest. At the time, they were not flying in and out of Charleston, but they are now! :)
Found by other travelers: Boston, MA (BOS) to Charleston, SC (CHS)
$355
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$293
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28
US Airways
$317
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$442
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
JetBlue
$350
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
United
$214
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Tue, Aug 19 - Thu, Aug 21
United
$225
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Mon, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 20
United
$458
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Sat, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 27
United
$348
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21
United
$315
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CHS)
Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21
US Airways
There are approximately 194 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Charleston International Airport in , provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!