Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boise, Idaho (BOI) To St. Louis, Missouri (STL) - No Deals

Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Boise to St. Louis

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Easy flight and connections

    by lavonia on October 3, 2010

    Flight from Boise to St. Louis

    Airline:
    United
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Denver, Colorado
    Date of Flight:
    September 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    I had great flights. All were on time or nearly on time for departure and arrival. The connecting times were perfecte.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$405 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Tue, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 12 Delta Air Lines
$405 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 15 Delta Air Lines
$480 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21 Delta Air Lines
$485 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Thu, Jul 10 - Fri, Jul 25 Delta Air Lines
$515 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7 Delta Air Lines
$522 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Thu, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 10 Delta Air Lines
$542 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jul 10 Alaska Airlines
$570 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 US Airways
$577 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Tue, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 20 United Airlines
$589 Flight from Boise to St. Louis (BOI-STL) Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 100 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in St. Louis, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Boise to St. Louis:

Transwest Air

Advertisement
Advertisement
Boise
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D