Home >> Fares From A City >> Boise, ID >> Boise, ID (BOI) To St. Louis, MO (STL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to St. Louis, MO (STL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    22 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boise to St. Louis
1 Traveler Reviews
"Easy flight and connections"
Flight from Boise to St. Louis
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in DEN
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I had great flights. All were on time or nearly on time for departure and arrival. The connecting times were perfecte.
Found by other travelers: Boise, ID (BOI) to St. Louis, MO (STL)
$420
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Thu, Jul 24 - Tue, Jul 29
Delta
$542
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jul 10
Alaska
$480
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
$430
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 28
Delta
$405
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 15
Delta
$390
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Fri, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 20
United
$453
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Thu, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 7
United
$418
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sat, Sep 6
Alaska
$430
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Thu, Feb 5 - Fri, Feb 6
United
$428
Flight from Boise to (BOI - STL)
Thu, Aug 14 - Wed, Aug 20
Alaska
There are approximately 100 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in , provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!