Home >> Fares From A City >> Boise, ID >> Boise, ID (BOI) To Spokane, WA (GEG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, June 02, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, November 02, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
Travel valid August 23 through November 2, 2016.

Travel blacked out September 2 and September 5, 2016.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boise to Spokane
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Boise, ID (BOI) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
$234
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
Alaska
$294
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$262
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$234
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24
Alaska
$226
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Mon, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 15
Delta
$393
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$450
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
Delta
$403
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 12
Delta
$340
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
$262
Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI - GEG)
Mon, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 11
Alaska
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to Spokane
Southwest
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!