Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boise, Idaho (BOI) To Spokane, Washington (GEG) - No Deals

Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Boise to Spokane

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$186 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Mon, May 12 - Tue, May 13 Delta Air Lines
$294 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Alaska Airlines
$305 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$346 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$393 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Sat, Apr 26 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$393 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$393 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$433 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Sun, Apr 27 - Thu, May 1 Alaska Airlines
$439 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Fri, May 2 - Fri, May 2 Delta Air Lines
$440 Flight from Boise to Spokane (BOI-GEG) Thu, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 24 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Boise to Spokane:

Transwest Air

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D