Home >> Fares From A City >> Boise, ID >> Boise, ID (BOI) To New Orleans, LA (MSY)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to New Orleans, LA (MSY)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, August 01, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boise to New Orleans
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Boise, ID (BOI) to New Orleans, LA (MSY)
$540
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Fri, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 30
Alaska
$567
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$470
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Wed, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 28
Delta
$636
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
Alaska
$478
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Wed, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 28
United
$598
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Tue, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 19
Alaska
$582
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Tue, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 26
Alaska
$664
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22
Alaska
$790
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 18
American
$357
Flight from Boise to New Orleans (BOI - MSY)
Sat, Sep 13 - Sat, Sep 20
United
There are approximately 75 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to New Orleans International Airport in New Orleans, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to New Orleans
Continental
Southwest
United
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!