Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boise, Idaho (BOI) To Milwaukee, Wisconsin (MKE) - No Deals

Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Boise to Milwaukee

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    stop screwing the passengers

    by pablo410 on September 16, 2010

    Flight from Boise to Milwaukee

    Airline:
    United
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Denver, Colorado
    Date of Flight:
    September 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    the seating is so cramped; stewards ect were not that friendly. Hated to talk to their call center, nobody speaks english, and they wont do anything to help change flights without chargin an arm and a leg and your first botn.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$519 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Tue, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 14 Delta Air Lines
$543 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5 Delta Air Lines
$573 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 16 Delta Air Lines
$573 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14 Delta Air Lines
$573 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Sun, Jul 6 - Mon, Jul 14 Delta Air Lines
$596 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14 American Airlines
$602 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 27 Alaska Airlines
$620 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Sun, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Air Lines
$620 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Air Lines
$622 Flight from Boise to Milwaukee (BOI-MKE) Mon, Jun 23 - Sun, Jul 13 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 58 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to Milwaukee:

Delta Air Lines
Frontier Airlines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways

Advertisement
Advertisement
Boise
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D