Home Fares From A City Bloomington, IL Bloomington, IL (BMI) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Bloomington, IL (BMI) to Portland, OR (PDX).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$322 Flight from Bloomington, IL (BMI) to Portland, OR (PDX) (BMI-PDX),
Frontier
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Travel from May 18 onward.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Bloomington to Portland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Bloomington, IL (BMI) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$655
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Sat, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 27
American
$572
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Thu, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 2
Frontier
$620
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$503
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Mon, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 2
American
$668
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Fri, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 23
American
$648
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$685
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$1,117
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Tue, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 9
Delta
$546
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13
Delta
$567
Flight from Bloomington to Portland (BMI - PDX)
Tue, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 22
Delta
There are approximately 15 flights covering the route from Bloomington-Normal Airport in Bloomington to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Bloomington to Portland
Continental
American
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!