Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Birmingham, Alabama (BHM) To Tampa, Florida (TPA) - No Deals

Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Birmingham to Tampa

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Southwest flights are awesome!

    by sugarmimi on August 5, 2010

    Flight from Birmingham to Tampa

    Airline:
    Southwest
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    July 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    I love to fly SW! I wish there were more less expensive flights, as I know many people would fly more often if there were.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$241 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Tue, May 27 - Fri, May 30 United Airlines
$241 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Sun, May 11 - Wed, May 14 US Airways
$241 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Mon, May 12 - Thu, May 15 US Airways
$241 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Wed, May 28 - Fri, May 30 United Airlines
$266 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Mon, Apr 28 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$266 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Mon, Apr 28 - Wed, Apr 30 American Airlines
$284 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$311 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 26 United Airlines
$317 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Mon, Apr 28 - Fri, May 2 American Airlines
$347 Flight from Birmingham to Tampa (BHM-TPA) Sun, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 24 United Airlines
There are approximately 77 flights covering the route from Birmingham Airport in Birmingham to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Birmingham to Tampa:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Birmingham, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Montgomery (MGM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D