Home Fares From A City Birmingham, AL Birmingham, AL (BHM) To Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Birmingham, AL (BHM) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, October 12, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 15, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Birmingham to Phoenix
1 Traveler Reviews
"poor response time"
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in IAH
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I say poor response time, because when we landed in Houston on the return trip the gate was not cleared and ready for our arrival, causing a delay. This delay caused me to have to run from one terminal to another to reach my connecting flight. It would have helped if the gate personnel would have called ahead to let them know I was coming. (Instead the gate person said if I hurry I might make it. At 63 running that distance was no easy task)
Found by other travelers: Birmingham, AL (BHM) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
$460
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Mon, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 17
American
$581
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Mon, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 25
American
$626
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$548
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$612
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Sat, Jun 14 - Thu, Jul 31
American
$511
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Tue, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 19
Delta
$546
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Mon, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 10
Delta
$498
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Fri, Jul 4 - Fri, Jul 4
Delta
$696
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
American
$554
Flight from Birmingham to Phoenix (BHM - PHX)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5
American
There are approximately 211 flights covering the route from Birmingham Airport in Birmingham to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Birmingham to Phoenix
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!