Home >> Fares From A City >> Baltimore, MD >> Baltimore, MD (BWI) To St. Louis, MO (STL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to St. Louis, MO (STL).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$334 Flight from Baltimore to (BWI-STL),
AirTran
Expired: April 13, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    AirTran
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, June 02, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Purchase by April 12, 2012, 11:59 pm Pacific Time. Fares may not be available for all days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Baltimore to St. Louis
1 Traveler Reviews
"Bridget"
Flight from Baltimore to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: oneway
Date of Flight: November 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Great flight. On time taking off and landing. Good communication from pilot & excellent stewardnesses. Easy check in. Clean aircraft
Found by other travelers: Baltimore, MD (BWI) to St. Louis, MO (STL)
$217
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Wed, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 2
US Airways
$310
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Mon, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$492
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24
American
$348
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$304
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2
American
$324
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$304
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
$458
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 11
United
$257
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28
US Airways
$470
Flight from Baltimore to (BWI - STL)
Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10
American
There are approximately 313 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in , provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Baltimore to
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!