Home Fares From A City Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD (BWI) To Rochester, NY (ROC)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Rochester, NY (ROC).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, September 01, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall/Winter travel.
Travel blacked out November 22-23, November 26-28, December 21-23 and December 26-27, 2016, and January 1-2, 2017.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Baltimore to Rochester
2 Traveler Reviews
"HORRIBLE BWI female gate employee"
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: business
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
HORRIBLE BWI AirTran female gate attendant; not sensitive to passenger's medical needs. She wouldn't listen and had to be screamed at.
Found by other travelers: Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Rochester, NY (ROC)
$397
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$494
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$141
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29
United
$259
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Tue, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 13
United
$525
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$487
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$410
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$439
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$392
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Tue, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$402
Flight from Baltimore to Rochester (BWI - ROC)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
Delta
There are approximately 37 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to Monroe County Airport in Rochester, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Baltimore to Rochester
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!