Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Baltimore, Maryland (BWI) To Newark, New Jersey (EWR) - No Deals

Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Baltimore to Newark

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$248 Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 United Airlines
$248 Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 United Airlines
$298 Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8 United Airlines
$318 Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR) Wed, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 7 United Airlines
$575 Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 US Airways
$575 Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR) Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27 US Airways
$575 Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 US Airways
$668 Flight from Baltimore to Newark (BWI-EWR) Thu, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 24 United Airlines
There are approximately 32 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to Newark Liberty International Airport in Newark, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Baltimore to Newark:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Baltimore, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D