Home Fares From A City Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD (BWI) To Columbus, OH (CMH)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Columbus, OH (CMH).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, September 29, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
Non-stop.
Fall/Winter travel. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
Blackouts: November 22-23, November 26-28, December 21-23, December 26, 2016 and January 1-2, 2017.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Baltimore to Columbus
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Columbus, OH (CMH)
$353
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$381
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$232
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Mon, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 11
Delta
$232
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$294
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$242
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Wed, Jul 23 - Sat, Jul 26
American
$363
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$227
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Tue, Jul 8 - Mon, Aug 4
Delta
$244
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Aug 4
United
$262
Flight from Baltimore to Columbus (BWI - CMH)
Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10
United
There are approximately 77 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Baltimore to Columbus
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!