Home Fares From A City Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD (BWI) To Charlotte, NC (CLT)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Charlotte, NC (CLT).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, October 13, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 15, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Baltimore to Charlotte
3 Traveler Reviews
"Pretty Good!"
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Flight was uneventful, on my return flight, the accent of the head steward was difficult to understand at times, but the flight crew were professional
Found by other travelers: Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
$304
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13
United
$220
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$220
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$261
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$258
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$273
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$200
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
$200
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Thu, Jun 26 - Fri, Jun 27
US Airways
$200
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$238
Flight from Baltimore to Charlotte (BWI - CLT)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
There are approximately 56 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to Douglas Airport in Charlotte, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Baltimore to Charlotte
AirTran
Continental
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!