Cheap Flights From Austin, Texas (AUS) To St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis (SKB)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Austin, TX (AUS)
EXPIRED FARE to
St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis (SKB)
Last published fare: $542 RT Flight from Austin to St. Kitts (AUS-SKB) American
Expired: Tuesday, 17 May 2011 See Details >
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
7 Days
Available:
Mon-Thur
Travel Ending:
Thursday, 28 July 2011
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 18 May 2011
Our Notes:
Blackouts: June 29 - July 7.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Austin, TX (AUS) to St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis (SKB) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To St. Kitts Area See all fares to St. Kitts >
$761
New York City, NY (JFK) - St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis (SKB)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (American)
See Details >

Reviews for Austin to St. Kitts (AUS-SKB)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$694 Flight from Austin to Golden Rock Airport (AUS-SKB) Wed, Oct 15 - Sat, Oct 25 American Airlines
$764 Flight from Austin to Golden Rock Airport (AUS-SKB) Wed, Mar 18 - Tue, Mar 24 American Airlines
$765 Flight from Austin to Golden Rock Airport (AUS-SKB) Mon, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 20 American Airlines
$1,046 Flight from Austin to Golden Rock Airport (AUS-SKB) Tue, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 28 American Airlines
$1,357 Flight from Austin to Golden Rock Airport (AUS-SKB) Wed, Dec 24 - Mon, Dec 29 American Airlines
There are approximately 1 flights covering the route from Austin-Bergstrom International Airport in Austin to Golden Rock Airport in St. Kitts, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Austin to St. Kitts:

US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Austin, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from College Station (CLL).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Austin
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D