Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Austin, Texas (AUS) To Palm Springs, California (PSP) - No Deals

Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Austin to Palm Springs

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$311 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Wed, May 28 - Tue, Jun 3 United Airlines
$312 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 American Airlines
$312 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$312 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Wed, May 28 - Tue, Jun 3 American Airlines
$322 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Tue, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 14 United Airlines
$388 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 26 Alaska Airlines
$407 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 United Airlines
$463 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16 American Airlines
$472 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 American Airlines
$1,007 Flight from Austin to Palm Springs (AUS-PSP) Fri, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 21 American Airlines
There are approximately 78 flights covering the route from Austin-Bergstrom International Airport in Austin to Palm Springs Municipal Airport in Palm Springs, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Austin to Palm Springs:

American Airlines
US Airways
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Austin, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from College Station (CLL).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D