Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Atlanta, Georgia (ATL) To Durango, Colorado (DRO)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Atlanta, GA (ATL)
$378 RT to
Durango, CO (DRO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$378 RT Atlanta to Durango, CO
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Airline(s)
US Airways, American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
21 Days
Available:
7 days/week, if available
Travel Starting:
Monday, 13 April 2015
Travel Ending:
Friday, 05 June 2015
Purchase By:
Thursday, 05 March 2015
More Details:
Spring travel
Last Updated:
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Our Notes:
CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Reviews for Atlanta to Durango (ATL-DRO)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Never flown Frontier before, loved it!

    by LP55 on October 7, 2010

    Flight from Atlanta to Durango

    Airline:
    Frontier
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Denver, Colorado
    Date of Flight:
    September 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    On time, clean, safe, great cabin personnel, a really friendly and joyful experience (cannot believe I say that about a flight...!)

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$457 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Tue, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 13 Frontier Airlines
$549 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25 United Airlines
$604 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 9 United Airlines
$642 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6 Frontier Airlines
$654 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 27 American Airlines
$672 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 3 American Airlines
$712 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jul 7 Frontier Airlines
$754 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13 United Airlines
$762 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Frontier Airlines
$764 Flight from Atlanta to La Plata Airport (ATL-DRO) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13 United Airlines
There are approximately 65 flights covering the route from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport in Atlanta to La Plata Airport in Durango, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Atlanta to Durango:

Frontier Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Atlanta, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Columbus (CSG).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Atlanta
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D