Home Fares From A City Anchorage, AK Anchorage, AK (ANC) To Nome, AK (OME)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Anchorage, AK (ANC) to Nome, AK (OME).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Mon, August 29, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 04, 2016
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Anchorage to Nome
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Anchorage, AK (ANC) to Nome, AK (OME)
$279
Flight from to Nome (ANC - OME)
Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26
Alaska
$240
Flight from to Nome (ANC - OME)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 25
Alaska
$318
Flight from to Nome (ANC - OME)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 10
Alaska
$460
Flight from to Nome (ANC - OME)
Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27
Alaska
$421
Flight from to Nome (ANC - OME)
Tue, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$318
Flight from to Nome (ANC - OME)
Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 3
Alaska
$318
Flight from to Nome (ANC - OME)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 9
Alaska
$318
Flight from to Nome (ANC - OME)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 16
Alaska
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Anchorage International Airport in to Nome Airport in Nome, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Nome
Alaska
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!