Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Allentown, Pennsylvania (ABE) To Cleveland, Ohio (CLE)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Allentown, PA (ABE)
$240 RT to
Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
7 days/week, if available
Travel Starting:
Monday, 13 April 2015
Travel Ending:
Friday, 05 June 2015
More Details:
Spring travel, No min. stay
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 04 March 2015
Our Notes:
CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Reviews for Allentown to Cleveland (ABE-CLE)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$273 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8 US Airways
$355 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$356 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23 US Airways
$451 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14 US Airways
$507 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 10 US Airways
$507 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10 US Airways
$515 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10 US Airways
$517 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12 US Airways
$517 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$567 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to Cleveland (ABE-CLE) Thu, Jul 17 - Fri, Jul 18 US Airways
There are approximately 68 flights covering the route from Lehigh Valley International Airport in Allentown to Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Allentown to Cleveland:

US Airways
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Allentown, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Allentown
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D