Home Fares From A City Allentown, PA Allentown, PA (ABE) To Atlanta, GA (ATL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Allentown, PA (ABE) to Atlanta, GA (ATL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required.
Florin I.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Florin's Notes:
Non-stop.
Fall/Winter travel.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Allentown to Atlanta
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Allentown, PA (ABE) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
$425
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$445
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$435
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 8
US Airways
$445
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Sun, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 8
US Airways
$415
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Sun, Aug 3 - Wed, Aug 6
US Airways
$445
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$385
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
US Airways
$405
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$538
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$445
Flight from Allentown to Atlanta (ABE - ATL)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
There are approximately 98 flights covering the route from Lehigh Valley International Airport in Allentown to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Allentown to Atlanta
Continental
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!