Home >> Fares From A City >> Albuquerque, NM >> Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) To Santa Barbara, CA (SBA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Santa Barbara, CA (SBA).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$239 Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA),
American, United, Frontier
Expired: April 6, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    American, United, Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, May 30, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Albuquerque to Santa Barbara
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Santa Barbara, CA (SBA)
$434
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Wed, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 15
American
$526
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Fri, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 25
United
$458
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9
United
$450
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Tue, Aug 19 - Fri, Aug 22
United
$466
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Wed, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 24
United
$450
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Tue, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 23
United
$466
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Tue, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 24
United
$512
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$535
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$535
Flight from to Santa Barbara (ABQ - SBA)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
American
There are approximately 128 flights covering the route from Albuquerque International Airport in to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport in Santa Barbara, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Santa Barbara
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!