Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Albuquerque, New Mexico (ABQ) To Santa Barbara, California (SBA) - No Deals

Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$434 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Wed, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 15 American Airlines
$450 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Tue, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 23 United Airlines
$450 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Tue, Aug 19 - Fri, Aug 22 United Airlines
$458 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9 United Airlines
$466 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Wed, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 24 United Airlines
$466 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Tue, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 24 United Airlines
$512 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13 United Airlines
$526 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Fri, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 25 United Airlines
$535 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21 American Airlines
$535 Flight from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara (ABQ-SBA) Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20 US Airways
There are approximately 128 flights covering the route from Albuquerque International Airport in Albuquerque to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport in Santa Barbara, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Albuquerque to Santa Barbara:

United Airlines
American Airlines
Alaska Airlines
US Airways
Frontier Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Albuquerque, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Roswell (ROW).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Albuquerque
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D