Home >> Fares From A City >> Albuquerque, NM >> Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Portland, OR (PDX)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways, United, Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 16, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 23, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Albuquerque to Portland
1 Traveler Reviews
"Beautiful Views!"
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in LAX
Date of Flight: May 2007
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Flying over the Grand Canyon was very good, but leaving N. Califa was even better. The friendly SW Stewardess asked the Captain for me if he would announce when we were getting close to the Oregon border and he complied. So we got to see the gorgeous green landscape appearing and the "3 Sisters" volcanoes, then the fabulous Columbia River as we neared Portland. Wonderful flight! (took lots of pictures.)
Found by other travelers: Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$472
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Fri, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 28
US Airways
$337
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8
Delta
$470
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$490
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Mon, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 17
US Airways
$512
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$450
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Thu, Jul 31 - Fri, Aug 8
Delta
$342
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Sat, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 14
American
$364
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Tue, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 9
United
$359
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Sat, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 13
Alaska
$359
Flight from Albuquerque to Portland (ABQ - PDX)
Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13
Alaska
There are approximately 173 flights covering the route from Albuquerque International Airport in Albuquerque to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Albuquerque to Portland
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!