Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Albuquerque, New Mexico (ABQ) To Columbus, Ohio (CMH, LCK) - No Deals

Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Albuquerque to Columbus

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$419 Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH) Tue, May 13 - Thu, Jun 5 American Airlines
$419 Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH) Mon, May 5 - Wed, May 7 American Airlines
$482 Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH) Tue, May 13 - Fri, May 16 United Airlines
$527 Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH) Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10 American Airlines
$563 Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH) Mon, Jul 28 - Wed, Jul 30 American Airlines
$655 Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 American Airlines
$795 Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH) Sat, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 30 American Airlines
$825 Flight from Albuquerque to Columbus (ABQ-CMH) Sun, Apr 27 - Tue, Apr 29 American Airlines
There are approximately 57 flights covering the route from Albuquerque International Airport in Albuquerque to Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Albuquerque to Columbus:

Southwest Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Albuquerque, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Roswell (ROW).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D