Home >> Fares From A City >> Albany, NY >> Albany, NY (ALB) To Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Albany, NY (ALB) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, August 29, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Albany to Fort Lauderdale
2 Traveler Reviews
"Excellent"
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: June 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Direct flights to Florida from Albany, NY are rare. Our Southwest Air flights were excellent. Both daytime arrivals were early.
Found by other travelers: Albany, NY (ALB) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
$310
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$407
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Sun, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 18
Delta
$330
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Mon, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 17
United
$462
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$395
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
Delta
$301
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jul 9
Delta
$382
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$320
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2
Delta
$285
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Thu, Jul 24 - Tue, Jul 29
Delta
$380
Flight from Albany to Fort Lauderdale (ALB - FLL)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 23
United
There are approximately 72 flights covering the route from Albany Airport in Albany to Ft. Lauderdale International Airport in Fort Lauderdale, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Albany to Fort Lauderdale
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!